Buy your 2022-23 Season Membership now! MORE INFO

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Toronto Rock Office & TRAC Will Close Temporarily

TORONTO ROCK OFFICE & TRAC WILL CLOSE TEMPORARILY

Business Operations Will Continue Remotely

Oakville, ON – As of Tuesday, March 17, the Toronto Rock Office and the Toronto Rock Athletic Centre in Oakville, ON will be temporarily closed until further notice. We feel it’s important to do our part in protecting the safety and well-being of our staff and the community, as well as actively help limit potential exposure to COVID-19.

“The safety and health of our staff, players and fans is of the utmost concern right now,” said Rock Owner, President and GM Jamie Dawick.  “We will continue to follow the recommendations and advice of local, provincial and federal health officials.  We are also in constant communication with the NLL as we all continue to monitor this rapidly developing situation.  Everyone needs to do their part.  Together, let’s help flatten the curve.”

All Toronto Rock employees will be accessible via email during regular business hours, Monday to Friday, from 9am to 5pm.  Please refer to our Business Operations contact list should you need to get in touch with someone while our office is closed.

To keep up to date on all news, please visit torontorock.com and follow the Rock on Twitter @TorontoRockLax.

Toronto Rock