Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Toronto Rock Summer Cheerleading Camp

In a non-competitive environment and hosted by the Toronto Rock Cheerleaders, camp participants will learn dances, cheers, sideline routines, fan tunnel, Cheerleader etiquette and also how to “glam up” as a professional Cheerleader!

DATE: Saturday, July 27th 2013

TIME: 10:00am to 4:00pm (9:30am Registration)

AGES: 13 -18 years, no experience necessary

LOCATION: Toronto Rock Athletic Centre

1132 Invicta Drive, Oakville, L6H 6G1

CAMP COST: $75

CAMP INCLUDES:

  • Toronto Rock Top
  • Pom-poms
  • Autographs & photo opportunity with the Toronto Rock Cheerleaders
  • Lunch and Drinks
  • Learn Dance Technique and Choreography
  • Cheerleader Etiquette and Glamour


HOW TO SIGN UP: Fill out the registration form HERE or download a copy of the form and return to Marcy Redmond at the Toronto Rock office via fax (905-339-3473) or email [email protected] . Space is limited and participants will be booked into a spot as registration forms are received. You will receive an email confirmation that your form has been received.

Questions? For all additional inquiries, please contact Marcy Redmond at the Toronto Rock office at 416-596-3075 or email [email protected]k.com.

 

Toronto Rock