Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Toronto Will Host 2011 NLL Entry Draft

The National Lacrosse League has announced that the 2011 NLL Entry Draft will be held on Wednesday, September 21st in Toronto. The draft will start at 7pm and will take place at the Toronto Don Valley Hotel.  The draft will consist of six rounds. The Philadelphia Wings currently hold the first overall selection. 
 
A live webcast of the Entry Draft will air on The NLL Network at NLL.com, powered by Livestream. The event is open to the public with more details to follow.
 
The current draft order is listed below, and is subject to change pending trades between the clubs.
 
FIRST ROUND
  
 
1. Philadelphia
2. Rochester (from Edmonton)
3. Colorado
4. Minnesota
5. Calgary (from Boston via Buffalo)
6. Minnesota (from Rochester via Colorado via Edmonton)
7. Boston (from Calgary)
8. Calgary (from Washington)
9. Colorado (from Toronto)
 
SECOND ROUND
 
10. Edmonton (from Philadelphia via Toronto via Minnesota)
11. Rochester (from Edmonton)
12. Calgary (from Colorado)
13. Toronto (from Minnesota via Boston)
14. Colorado (from Boston via Toronto)
15. Colorado (from Rochester via Minnesota)
16. Buffalo
17. Colorado (from Calgary)
18. Toronto (from Washington)
19. Calgary (from Toronto via Buffalo via Minnesota via Philadelphia)
 
THIRD ROUND
20. Minnesota (from Philadelphia)

21. Edmonton
22. Washington (from Colorado)
23. Washington (from Minnesota via Buffalo)
24. Boston
25. Rochester
26. Buffalo
27. Buffalo (from Calgary)
28. Toronto (from Washington via Colorado)
29. Minnesota (from Toronto)
 
FOURTH ROUND
   
30. Philadelphia
31. Minnesota (from Edmonton)
32. Colorado
33. Minnesota
34. Boston
35. Rochester
36. Buffalo
37. Boston (from Calgary)
38. Washington
39. Toronto
 
FIFTH ROUND
40. Rochester (from Philadelphia)

41. Philadelphia (from Edmonton)
42. Colorado
43. Minnesota
44. Boston
45. Rochester
46. Buffalo
47. Calgary
48. Washington
49. Toronto
 
SIXTH ROUND
 
50. Rochester (from Philadelphia)
51. Calgary (from Edmonton)
52. Colorado
53. Minnesota
54. Boston
55. Rochester
56. Toronto (from Buffalo)
57. Calgary
58. Washington
59. Toronto
 
(end)

 

Toronto Rock