Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

TORONTO ROCK $77 Season Pass-OFFER EXTENDED

Pass includes all eight regular season home games for 2007

TORONTO – The Toronto Rock Lacrosse Club has partnered up with the Toronto Sun to provide a fantastic opportunity for lacrosse fans to purchase a Toronto Rock Season Pass for only $77.

On Thursday, December 7th, 2006 for ONE DAY only, the $77 Toronto Rock Sun Season Pass can be purchased online at www.torontorock.com. (price does not include tax or CRF)

The pass entitles the holder to a purple section seat at each regular season home game. For a complete schedule, visit www.torontorock.com.
Those who purchase a Toronto Sun Rock Season Pass may either have their pass couriered to them or held for pickup at The Air Canada Centre Ticket Office beginning December 15th, 2006. Photo ID must be presented for all pick ups.

During the regular season, the pass MUST be presented at the special express line at the Air Canada Centre Box Office to redeem for ticket on the day of each game or may be exchanged for a best available PURPLE ticket up to 3 days prior to the game.

Passes are limited and this offer will not be extended, so be sure to get yours on December 7th, 2006. They’ll make great Holiday gifts! Sorry, this offer is not available on previously purchased tickets and upgrades are not available.

“The Rock Home Opener takes place at the Air Canada Centre on Saturday, January 20th at 7:30 p.m. when the Toronto Rock face the Rochester Knighthawks.”

Toronto Rock