Guaranteed Win Night is Saturday, December 3rd at FirstOntario Centre. Do you have your tickets? BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
8:00 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

TORONTO ROCK ANNOUNCE 2009 SEASON SCHEDULE

Toronto -The Toronto Rock will hit the road on Saturday January 3rd for their 2009 NLL season opener when they face the New York Titans at 7:30 p.m. EST.

The National Lacrosse League released the 2009 schedule today and the season kicks off on Saturday December 27th 2008 when the Chicago Shamrox host the Rochester Knighthawks at 8:00 p.m. EST.

The National Lacrosse League announced last month its divisional alignment for the 2009 season. The East Division will consist of seven teams, including the expansion Boston Blazers. The West Division will consist of six teams, including the Minnesota Swarm, who have moved from the East Division to the West Division. All other clubs will remain in the same division they were in during the 2008 season.

Each team will play a 16-game regular season schedule with eight home games. Playoff format will remain the same as it has for the past three seasons. The top four finishing teams in each division will advance to the playoffs.

2009 Toronto Rock Schedule
Saturday January 3rd Toronto Rock @ New York Titans 7:30 p.m. EST

Saturday January 10th Toronto Rock v. Buffalo Bandits 7:00 p.m. EST

Saturday January 17th Toronto Rock v. Calgary Roughnecks 7:00 p.m. EST

Saturday January 24th Toronto Rock @ Rochester Knighthawks 7:35 p.m. EST

Saturday February 7th Toronto Rock v. Edmonton Rush 7:00 p.m. EST

Saturday February 14th Toronto Rock @ Buffalo Bandits 7:30 p.m. EST

Friday February 20th Toronto Rock v. Buffalo Bandits 7:30 p.m. EST

Friday February 27th Toronto Rock v. Minnesota Swarm 7:30 p.m. EST

Saturday February 28th Toronto Rock @ Rochester Knighthawks 7:35 p.m. EST

Saturday March 14th Toronto Rock @ Boston Blazers 7:30 p.m. EST

Saturday March 21st Toronto Rock v. Rochester Knighthawks 7:00 p.m. EST

Friday March 27th Toronto Rock v. Calgary Roughnecks 9:30 p.m. EST

Saturday March 28th Toronto Rock @ Edmonton Rush 9:30 p.m. EST

Friday April 3rd Toronto Rock v. Chicago Shamrox 7:30 p.m. EST

Saturday April 11th Toronto Rock @ Philadelphia Wings 7:30 p.m. EST

Saturday April 18th Toronto Rock v. San Jose Stealth 7:00 p.m. EST

Season tickets for the entire Toronto Rock eight home game schedule are available through the Rock office. For ticket inquiries, please contact Shaun Guest at sguest@torontorock.com or 416-596-3075, ext. 229. The single game ticket on-sale date will be announced at a later time.

The entire NLL 2009 schedule can be found at www.nll.com

Toronto Rock