Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

TORONTO ROCK HOST FREE AGENT CAMP-OCTOBER 19TH

Toronto – The Toronto Rock will host an open Free Agent camp on Sunday October 19th at the Scarborough Soccer Centre with scrimmages starting at 10:00 AM. The camp will be open to lacrosse players over the age of 21 years looking to earn an invitation to the official Rock Training Camp in November 2009.

Interested lacrosse players are encouraged to fill out a registration form. All registered applicants will be reviewed based on experience and all accepted participants will be contacted to report to Free Agent Camp on October 19th.
2008 Free Agent Camp Registration Form

Cost to participate in the camp will be $89 and will include:

– Full day camp with Toronto Rock coaching staff where each player will take part in round robin formatted scrimmages
– Opportunity to earn a spot on the Rock Training Camp roster
– Toronto Rock practice jersey

Participants invited to Free Agent camp will be required to supply their own equipment and be prepared to participate in full contact scrimmages.

Full training camp for the Rock will kick off early November through December before a final roster is selected in preparation for the 2009 season.

Toronto Rock