Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

GAME DAY 411 – Saturday, March 5th

Game Date: Saturday, March 5th

Time: 7pm ET

Theme: 90s Night

Opponent: New York Riptide (2-7)

Location: FirstOntario Centre in Hamilton

Broadcast: Stream on TSN’s digital platforms through TSN.ca and the TSN App.  Click here to find out how to watch.

Doors Open: 5:30pm ET – Fans have two points of entry to FirstOntario Centre, the Bay St. and York Blvd. entrances will both be open for Toronto Rock home games

Fans are no longer required to show proof of full vaccination prior to entering FirstOntario Centre.  Masks MUST be worn at all times unless you are in your seats and actively eating or drinking, please respect everyone in Rock City! If you are experiencing any symptoms of COVID-19, please stay home.

Happy Hour: 6-7pm ET with $5 12oz. draft beer and mixed drinks at select locations on the concourse

The Toronto Rock Team Store is located at section 115 on the concourse

The Toronto Rock ticket team will be setup at section 114 to answer any ticket questions.  Those who purchased a Family Pack can pickup their food and beverage vouchers from the Rock ticket team at section 114 as well.

Scan the QR codes around the concourse to get your Game Day Lineup and check out the rosters for tonight’s matchup!

Purchase a 50/50 ticket on the concourse or online at torontorock5050.com benefitting the Smilezone Foundation

Rock City Toques for Platinum and Gold Season Members & Holiday Pack Purchasers, Rock City Builders Club Jerseys and 90s Night Fanny Packs can all be picked at the Hammer Hideaway outside section 126

Take the GO + Rock City Express

Take the GO Train from Union Station to West Harbour GO.  Trains depart Union at 3:45pm and 4:45pm that will get you to Hamilton at 5:03pm and 6:03pm respectively.  If you are on the 5:45pm train you will arrive in Hamilton at 7:03pm and miss the opening faceoff.  Get to Rock City early!

Once you’ve arrived in Hamilton, take the Rock City Express non-stop, direct shuttle bus to FirstOntario Centre.  The Rock City Express will also take fans back to West Harbour GO after the game to help fans get on the 10:13pm GO Train back to Union Station.  The pickup/dropoff spot is at York Boulevard and Park St. N.  Visit Hamilton.ca or torontorock.com for more information

Toronto Rock