Buy your 2022-23 Season Membership now! MORE INFO

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Sunday Exhibition Postponed

November 1, 2018

ROCK POSTPONE SUNDAY EXHIBITION SCRIMMAGE

NLL And PLPA Continue To Negotiate New CBA

Oakville, ON – Toronto Rock Owner, President and GM Jamie Dawick today announced the postponement of the opening of the team’s training camp and exhibition scrimmage against Georgia this weekend. The Rock were scheduled to begin training camp with player physicals and an on-floor session on Saturday followed by the game against Georgia on Sunday afternoon.

Without a CBA, Rock players have informed team management that they have chosen not to participate in training camp until a new agreement is in place. The NLL and PLPA continue to negotiate a new CBA in good faith and the only postponement for the time being involving the Rock is this weekend’s training camp session and exhibition scrimmage.

Toronto Rock